Thank you to all who auditioned! We had a very large turnout for auditions and we had to make some tough choices.  If you were not cast in this production we hope to see you back next time. 


Congratulations to the cast of Hairspray!  We will be contacting you soon to announce a cast meeting.  Please let Margaret Spence know if you accept your part.  She can be reached at 971-263-7839. Please leave your name when texting (she may not have you in her contacts).


Cast List

Tracy Turnblad                                       Caitlin O'Brien

Edna                                                        Blake Rasmussen
Wilbur Turnblad                                     Kiel Fauske

Link Larkin                                              Ari Bloodgood

Penny Pingleton                                    Madeline Hale

Velma Von Tussle                                  Kellee Sheehy

Amber Von Tussle                                 Ariana Bloodgood

Corny Collins                                         Cody Dickerson

Seaweed J Stubbs                                  Miguel Vasquez

Seaweed J Stubbs (2nd Weekend)      Kevon Bailes

Little Inez                                                Alaina Watson

Motormouth Maybelle                         Shahayla Ononaiye

Prudy Pingleton                                     Moiria Madden

Mr. Pinky                                                Tony Carman

Gym Teacher                                         Margaret Spence

Harriman F Spritzer                             Brian Monger

Matron                                                   Beth Wiseman

Stooie                                                     TBA

Gilbert                                                    TBA

Cindy Watkins                                       Bianca Bates

Lorraine                                                 Ayeesha Ononaiye

Duane                                                    Kevon Bailes

Thad                                                       TBA

Beatnick Chick                                      Emily Carman

Guard                                                     Chad Rasmussen

High School Principle                          Mark Howell

Roll Call Kids

Tammy                          Gia Tognoli

Brad                               Hunter Adams

Fender                           Jason Baldwin

Brenda                          Sydney Treat

Sketch                           Charlie Monger

Shelley                          Maia Vandervlout

IQ                                  Donovan Durfee

Lau Ann                       Ashlee Zaugg

Jan                                Abby Hale

Greg                             Collin Taber

The Dynamites

Judine                         Ayeesha Ononaiye

Kamilah                     TBA

Shayna                       TBA

Students Ensemble

Emily Carman

James Cribbs

Tess Cahill*

Katherine Hansen*

Jessica Baker

Autum Barret

Elsie Zaugg

Keayra Krantz

Daniel Corsini

Juniper Baltzell*

Adult Ensemble

Jan Zaugg

Donovan Durfee

Jamie Baker

Beth Wiseman

Mark Howell

Maybelle's Dancers

Ava Zamudio

Miquel Vasques

Alaina Watson

Ayeesha Ononaiye

Kevon Bailes

Raven Bates

Bianca Bates

Jail birds

Jan Zaugg

Teenie Boppers

Felicia Murphy

Anna Buckley

Gracie Howell

Madi Seydel

Charlotte Rieke

Gwen Morris

Emily Johnson

Hannah-Kate Sheehy

Season Sponsors
LPG logo small.png
riverside greens logo.png

© 2019 Friends Of The Opera House

Elkhorn logo 2019 small.jpg
follow us:
  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon